Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Madera (Updated 7 Hours 53 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:06 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    63.7 °F

    Humidity

    72%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.09 AM

    Sunset

    5.11 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    65 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    46 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    57 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    38 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Madera

      • 21 Jan, Mon 65 / 46 °F
      • 22 Jan, Tue 57 / 38 °F
      • 23 Jan, Wed 56 / 38 °F
      • 24 Jan, Thu 60 / 39 °F
      • 25 Jan, Fri 63 / 41 °F
      • 26 Jan, Sat 65 / 45 °F
      • 27 Jan, Sun 66 / 45 °F
      • 28 Jan, Mon 66 / 46 °F
      • 29 Jan, Tue 65 / 45 °F
      • 30 Jan, Wed

    Comments